The Board

President (Presidente)

         Paul Cronan
M.D. Matthews Endowed Chair
University of Arkansas
(479) 575-6130
E-mail: 
pcronan@walton.uark.edu 

 

Vice President of DSI Relations (Vicepresidente)

         Mehmet Ulema

         Mahattan College

         (812) 855-4254

         Phone: (718) 862-7464
E-mail:
mehmet.ulema@manhattan.edu

 

Vice-President of Chapter Relations (Vicepresidente)

         Mahyar Amouzegar

         University of New Orleans

         (504) 865-2281

         E-mail: mahyar@uno.edu

 

Vice-President of Technology (Vicepresidente)

         Antonio Drommi

         University of Detroit Mercy

         (313) 993-3337

         E-mail: drommia@udmercy.edu

 

Vice-President of Fellow Relations (Vicepresidente)

         Jatinder N. D. Gupta

         University of Alabama in Huntsville

         (256) 824-6593

         E-mail: guptaj@uah.edu

 

Secretary (Secretario)

         Pamela Rogers

         Cameron University

         (580) 581-7994

         E-mail: progers@cameron.edu

 

Treasurer (Tesorero)

         Gregory W. Ulferts

         Business Leadership Network

         Phone: (313) 993-1219
E-mail:
ulfertgw@udmercy.edu

 

Past Presidents (Presidentes Anteriores)

        1972-1974 Rodger Collons

        1974-1975 George Philippatos

        1975-1976 George W. Summers

        1976-1979 Sandra F. Beldt

        1979-1980 J. B. Spalding

        1980-1981 Jesse E. Raine

        1981-1982 Nesa Wu

        1982-1983 Marion G. Sobol

        1983-1984 Jesse E. Raine

        1984-1987 Marcos F. Massoud

        1987-1990 Leonard J. Kazmier

        1990-1993 Marion G. Sobol

        1993-1995 John Windsor

        1995-1997 Brenda L. Killingsworth

        1997-1999 Ceyhun Ozgur

        1999-2003 Christopher J. Zappe

        2003-2005 Gregory W. Ulferts

        2005-2007 Stephen L. Lunce

        2007-2009 Raja Sooriamurthi

        2009-2011 Madjid Tavana

        2011-2014 David L. Olson

 

Executive Director

Terry L. Howard

University of Detroit Mercy

(313) 993-1199

E-mail: howardtl@udmercy.edu