Members

Air Force Institute of Technology
United States
 
Contact Person:
Deborah M. Carroll
Alfred University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Dawn M. Erickson
Arizona State University
United States
Site: www.asu.edu
 
Contact Person:
Jane E. Humble
Mail: jane.humble@asu.edu
Auburn University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Casey Cegielski
Mail: cegieca@auburn.edu
Baruch College
United States
 
Contact Person:
T. William Chien
Mail: william_chien@baruch.cuny.edu
California State Polytechnic University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Jeffrey Mercado
Mail: jeffrey.mercado.nokb@statefarm.com
California State University - Fresno
United States
 
Contact Person:
Hiroyuki Nagamitsu
California State University - Fullerton
United States
 
Contact Person:
Min Hee Kim
California State University - Sacramento
United States
 
Contact Person:
Manfred Hopfe
Mail: hopfe@csus.edu
Carnegie Mellon University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Raja Sooriamurthi
Mail: raja@cmu.edu
Colorado State University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Frederick Weston
Mail: tweston@lamar.colostate.edu
Concordia University
Canada
 
Contact Person:
Larry Smith
Drexel University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Darrell Radson
Mail: radson@drexel.edu
East Carolina University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Richard Hauser
Associate Professor
Mail: hauserr@mail.ecu.edu
Eastern Michigan University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Nattakorn Wongsaichua
Mail: nwongsai@emich.edu
Eastern Washington University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Frank Nelson
Georgia State University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Alok Srivastava
Mail: alok@gsu.edu
Indiana State University
United States
Indiana University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Jared D. Stephens
International
United States
 
Contact Person:
Rodger Collons
Mail: collonrd@drexel.edu
Kent State University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Yulia Surya
LaSalle University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Madjid Tavana
Mail: tavana@lasalle.edu
Loyola College in Maryland
United States
 
Contact Person:
Jeannie Pridmore
Assistant Professor
Mail: jpridmore@loyola.edu
Macquarie University
Australia
Manhattan College
United States
 
Contact Person:
Mehmet Ulema
Mail: mehmet.ulema@manhattan.edu
Miami University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Maria Bill
Middle Tennessee State University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Beverly Evans
Mississippi State University
United States
 
Contact Person:
J.P. Shim
Mail: jshim@cobilan@msstate.edu
Missouri University of Science and Technology
United States
Site: www.mst.edu
 
Contact Person:
Stephanie Fitch
Advisor and Instructor
Mail: sfitch@mst.edu
National Chengchi University
Taiwan
New Jersey Institute of Technology
United States
 
Contact Person:
Cheickna Sylla
Mail: sylla@adm.njit.edu
Oakland University
United States
 
Contact Person:
David Doan
Pace University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Grace Law
Penn State University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Paul Fields
Rider College
United States
 
Contact Person:
James Dailey
Saint Joseph's University
United States
Site: www.sju.edu
 
Contact Person:
Ruben A Mendoza
Faculty Sponsor
Mail: rmendoza@sju.edu
Southern Methodist University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Ellen Parker Allen
Faculty
Mail: epa@mail.cox.smu.edu
University of Arkansas
United States
 
Contact Person:
William Darden
University of Cincinnati
United States
 
Contact Person:
Paul Swanson
Mail: paul.swanson@uc.edu
University of Detroit Mercy
United States
 
Contact Person:
Gregory Ulferts
Professor
Mail: ulfertgw@udmercy.edu
University of Florida
United States
 
Contact Person:
Brume Okiemute Suzanne
University of Hawaii at Manoa
United States
University of Louisville
United States
University of Miami
United States
 
Contact Person:
John Bradford
University of Minnesota
United States
 
Contact Person:
Debasish Mallick
Mail: dmallick@csom.umn.edu
University of Nebraska at Omaha
United States
 
Contact Person:
Vaughn Johnson
Mail: johnsonv@unomaha.edu
University of New Mexico
United States
 
Contact Person:
Suleiman K. Kassicieh
Mail: kasicieh@unm.edu
University of North Texas
United States
 
Contact Person:
Robert Pavur
Mail: pavur@unt.edu
University of Texas at Arlington
United States
 
Contact Person:
Rick Baumgardner
Mail: rlbaumgardner@gmail.com
University of Tulsa
United States
 
Contact Person:
Jesse Raine
Mail: jesse-raine@utulsa.edu
Valparaiso University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Ceyhun Ozgur
Professor
Mail: ceyhunozgur@valpo.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Department Head
Washington State University
United States
Site: www.wsu.edu
Western Michigan University
United States
 
Contact Person:
David Lyth
Mail: david.lyth@wmich.edu
Wright State University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Todd Lehn
Mail: lehn.2@wright.edu
Page » 1 
Search Alpha Iota Delta
Powered by
Sponsored Links
Strategic Partners
Follow us at: