Associated Members

Alcorn State University
United States
 
Contact Person:
William E. Pinney
Mail: pinney@lorman.alcorn.edu
Alzahra University
Iran
 
Contact Person:
Faramak Zandi
Assistant Professor
Mail: zandi@iust.ac.ir
Berry College
United States
 
Contact Person:
John Grout
Mail: jgrout@berry.edu
Boston University
United States
Site: www.bu.edu
 
Contact Person:
Janelle Heineke
Professor and Chair
Mail: jheineke@bu.edu
Brigham Young University
United States
Site: www.byu.edu
 
Contact Person:
S. Thomas Foster
Mail: tom_foster@byu.edu
Bucknell University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Christopher Zappe
Mail: zappe@bucknell.edu
California State University, Long Beach
United States
 
Contact Person:
Mahyar Amouzegar
Mail: mahyar@cuslb.edu
Chonnam National University
South Korea
 
Contact Person:
JaeJon Kim
Mail: jaejon@chonnam.ac.kr
Claremont McKenna College
United States
 
Contact Person:
Marcos Massoud
Mail: marc.massoud@claremontmckenna.edu
Clark Atlanta University
United States
Site: www.cau.edu
 
Contact Person:
Young H. Kim
Mail: ykim@cau.edu
Dowling College
United States
 
Contact Person:
Joseph Kasten
Assistant Professor
Mail: kastenj@dowling.edu
East Tennessee State University
United States
Site: www.etsu.edu
Georgia Southern University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Manouchehr Tabatabaei
James Madison University
United States
Site: www.jmu.edu
 
Contact Person:
Raktim Pal
Assistant Professor
Mail: palrx@jmu.edu
John Carroll University
United States
Site: www.jcu.edu
 
Contact Person:
Charles Watts
Mail: drwatts@jcu.edu
Kansas State University
United States
Site: www.ksu.edu
 
Contact Person:
Chwen Sheu
Mail: csheu@ksu.edu
Kettering University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Atul Agarwal
Mail: aagarwal@kettering.edu
LaGrange College
United States
Lamar University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Kakoli Bandyopadhyay
Mail: bandyokaku@lamar.edu
Le Moyne College
United States
 
Contact Person:
Salwa Ammar
Mail: ammar@lemoyne.edu
Midwestern State University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Stephen Lunce
Professor and Chair
Mail: stephen.lunce@mwsu.edu
North Carolina A&T State University
United States
Site: www.ncat.edu
 
Contact Person:
Roger J. Gagnon
Mail: gagnonr@ncat.edu
North Carolina Central University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Jagannathan Lyengar
Mail: jiyengar@lycos.com
Northern Illinois University
United States
Site: www.niu.edu
 
Contact Person:
Kathleen McFadden
Mail: kmcfadden@niu.edu
Nova Southeastern University
United States
Site: www.nova.edu
 
Contact Person:
Lisa A. Ferguson
Mail: lferguso@huizenga.nova.edu
Ohio State University
United States
Site: www.osu.edu
 
Contact Person:
Paul C. Nutt
Mail: nutt.1@osu.edu
Pacific Luthern University
United States
Site: www.plu.edu
 
Contact Person:
James Clapper
Mail: clapperj@plu.edu
Pepperdine University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Rick Hesse
Mail: rickhesse@aol.com
Purdue University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Herbert Moskowitz
Mail: herbm@mgmt.purdue.edu
Rollins College
United States
 
Contact Person:
Linda Sprague
Mail: lsprague@rollins.edu
Rutgers University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Julie Kendall
Mail: julie@thekendalls.org
Salisbury University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Wayne Decker
Mail: whdecker@salisbury.edu
San Fransisco State University
United States
Site: www.sfsu.edu
 
Contact Person:
Sameer Verma
Assistant Professor
Mail: sverma@sfsu.edu
Seattle University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Gregory Magnan
Mail: gmagnan@seattleu.edu
Southern Utah University
United States
Site: www.suu.edu
 
Contact Person:
Dezhi Wu
Mail: wu@suu.edu
State University of West Georgia
United States
 
Contact Person:
Beheruz Sethna
Mail: bsethna@westga.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University
United States
 
Contact Person:
Joseph Ormsby
Mail: jormsby@sfasu.edu
The University of West Indies
West Indies.
 
Contact Person:
Evan Duggan
Mail: evan.duggan@uwimona.edu.jm
Univ. de las Americas, Puebla
Mexico
Site: www.udlap.mx
 
Contact Person:
Regional Vice President
Mail: fburgos@mail.udlap.mx
University at Buffalo - SUNY
United States
 
Contact Person:
Natalie Simpson
Mail: nsimpson@buffalo.edu
University of Alabama in Huntsville
United States
Site: www.uah.edu
 
Contact Person:
Jatinder N.D. Gupta
Professor of MIS
Mail: guptaj@uah.edu
University of Central Florida
United States
Site: www.ucf.edu
 
Contact Person:
Mihir Parikh
Mail: mparikh@bus.ucf.edu
University of Denver
United States
Site: www.du.edu
 
Contact Person:
James Sorensen
Mail: jsorense@du.edu
University of Houston - Downtown
United States
Site: www.uhd.edu
 
Contact Person:
David Mitchell
Mail: mitchellda@uhd.edu
University of Maine
United States
 
Contact Person:
Virginia Gibson
Mail: gibson@maine.edu
University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth
United States
 
Contact Person:
Laura B. Forker
Mail: lforker@umassd.edu
University of Massachusetts, Lowell
United States
Site: www.uml.edu
 
Contact Person:
Edward Chen
Mail: edward_chen@uml.edu
University of Missouri - Columbia
United States
 
Contact Person:
Lori Franz
Mail: franzl@missouri.edu
University of Missouri - Kansas City
United States
Site: www.umkc.edu
 
Contact Person:
Qing Cao
Mail: caoq@umkc.edu
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
United States
Site: www.unnc.edu
 
Contact Person:
Stephanie Robbins
Mail: srobbins@email.uncc.edu
University of South Florida
United States
Site: www.usf.edu
 
Contact Person:
T. Grandon Gill
Associate Professor
Mail: ggill@coba.usf.edu
University of Tennessee
United States
Site: www.utk.edu
 
Contact Person:
George Philippatos
Professor
Mail: gphilip@utk.edu
University of Texas at El Paso
United States
Site: www.utep.edu
 
Contact Person:
Peeter Kirs
Mail: pkirs@utep.edu
University of Washington
United States
 
Contact Person:
Thomas Schmitt
Mail: glennsch@u.washington.edu
University of Washington, Bothell
United States
 
Contact Person:
Karen A. Brown
Mail: kab@u.washington.edu
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
United States
Site: www.uwm.edu
 
Contact Person:
Xiaowei Zhu
Mail: xzhu@uwm.edu
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
United States
 
Contact Person:
Kyung Hoon Yang
Mail: yang.kyun@uwlax.edu
Yokohama National University
Japan
 
Contact Person:
Motonari Tanabu
Mail: tanabu@ynu.ac.jp
Page » 1 
Search Alpha Iota Delta
Powered by
Sponsored Links
Strategic Partners
Follow us at: